Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Mugnolo

Andrew Mugnolo

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Mugnolo
"Dealing with Andy Wolf was such a blessing, it didn't even feel like my typical insurance experience. No one ever wants to switch carriers because it can simply become more work than it's worth, but when dealing with Andy, I found my experience to be very smooth. Not only am I saving money, but I feel like I'm in good hands. I'm a bit old school in that I appreciate the human aspect of having an insurance agent. I like knowing that I can reach someone with a phone call for any insurance related inquiries. If you're looking to potentially switch insurance carriers and want a representative that will treat you like a priority, look no further than Andy Wolf."
Profile photo of brotha James

brotha James

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brotha James
"My wife and I highly recommend Susan Rauser State Farm Insurance Agency. They're professional, they communicate well, and we feel taken care of. Jeremy Reisig"
Profile photo of Street Treatz

Street Treatz

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Street Treatz
"Hello I have been with State Farm for years and would recommend them to any one for your insurance needs 5 stars….well deserved I recently walked in with no appt at all and Andy (jersey man) literally dropped what he was doing to assist me in my insurance needs and after the fact along with paperwork and files needed I can’t thank the Susan Rauser staff enough keep up the good work …"
Profile photo of Paul Conlen

Paul Conlen

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Conlen
"Andy Wolf - great customer service! Returned phone call right away and was familiar with what I needed. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ben W Halek

Ben W Halek

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben W Halek
"Always professional"
Profile photo of Drew Maksymowski

Drew Maksymowski

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Maksymowski
"I'm so thankful I called Andy at State Farm for my small business needs! He was kind, courteous, and full of information. He seemed to love his job, and his professional service was top notch! He was also very quick, responsive and honest! Thank you Andy! I'm a happy customer, and will recommend you to everyone!"
Profile photo of Seth Porter

Seth Porter

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Porter
"Susan is incredible and works hard to make sure her clients are taken care of. If you are in Michigan, you need to give Susan and her team a call!"
Profile photo of Kendra Kendra

Kendra Kendra

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Kendra
"Beth was so great to work with and so helpful! I would highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Gwen Hall

Gwen Hall

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Hall
"I decided it was time to compare insurance rates, auto and home. My current company had more than doubled in the last three years, I have had no auto claims in over 15 years and never had a home claim. IT WAS TIME. I received 4 quotes, and by far, State Farm in Traverse City, was the most personable and responsive of the four. Andy Wolf was great to work with and I look forward to having State Farm as my insurer for many years."
Profile photo of Barbara Bolger

Barbara Bolger

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Bolger
"Andy Wolf was very helpful and thorough when we moved to Michigan from another state. He took the time to explain insurance requirements here in our new state, and made sure our coverage is similar to what we had previously. He is friendly and knowledgeable. Susan Rauser's team is pleasant and helpful and thorough, and I recommend them."
Profile photo of braden rice

braden rice

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by braden rice
"andy wolf was very helpful and fun to talk with #jerseyguy"
Profile photo of Rose Sanford

Rose Sanford

April 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rose Sanford
"Terrible customer service once you have to file a claim. My elderly mother had a homeowner's policy she had paid on for years but was left with floors caving in from a sudden leak. We had a professional flood service & a plumber assess damage and they determined leak was indeed new. State Farm's investigator disagreed ignoring pictures and proof from the flood service that explained time-line. After that messages to the office were not returned. I would not trust them to come through for any significant claim."
Profile photo of K A

K A

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K A
"Andy Wolf was very helpful finalizing our quote for our home in a timely fashion . He was very pleasant to interact with"
Profile photo of Rick Snyder

Rick Snyder

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Snyder
"Beth was super helpful with what I needed, everything was done in seconds! Will call again for help!!"
Profile photo of Barbara K Searight

Barbara K Searight

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara K Searight
"Very positive. Helpful."
Profile photo of Cindy Toennies

Cindy Toennies

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Toennies
"We have had nothing but great experiences with State Farm over the past 30-plus years. They have come through for us 100% when we needed them, both for our home and auto claims. We have moved from Ohio to Michigan recently and went with State Farm based on our past experience with them and we found a wonderful local office in Traverse City that has made switching auto coverage to a new state, seamless, as well as helping us manage the best coverage options on our new home. We have had patient and thorough agents in this new office every step of the way, Susan, Maureen and Andy."
Profile photo of Kate Kerkstra

Kate Kerkstra

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Kerkstra
"Thank you Susan, Brenda and everyone at State Farm for your endless patience with all of my insurance questions and policy updates!"
Profile photo of Melissa Keeley

Melissa Keeley

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Keeley
"My husband and I needed home insurance quickly, and Andy Wolf was able to make that happen. He is very knowledgeable, kept us up to date throughout the whole process, and explained our different options for insurance clearly so we could make a choice that was right for us. He is great to work with and I would recommend him to anyone needing insurance!"
Profile photo of Maria jaymes Jaymes

Maria jaymes Jaymes

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria jaymes Jaymes
"Beth she’s a really nice and pleasant lady, I have been a State Farm client for 17 years, now my 2 young boys too. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tim

Tim

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim
"I called State Farm because I noticed that my monthly payment had went up so I called and Julia answered, she was very polite and went over options with me that made my payment more suitable to my needs. Julia is very knowledgeable of her job and was of great help. Thank You 😊"
Profile photo of Susanne Bonner

Susanne Bonner

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susanne Bonner
"I called very late to secure renters insurance and my request was process efficiently and quickly by Brenda Baker."
Profile photo of Adam Nichols

Adam Nichols

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Nichols
"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff, Beth was a delight and very helpful, received a quote that would expand my coverage and reduce my premium. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sandra Rink

Sandra Rink

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Rink
"Susan Rauser State Farm is a very helpful, friendly and professional agency. Whether you visit the office in person or call on the phone the staff answer your questions patiently and thoroughly. They are always looking out for your best interest."
Profile photo of Bonnie Rogers

Bonnie Rogers

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Rogers
"Beth has always been very helpful and polite and she does her best with getting the best insurance quote . I feel that she goes over her job title to provide great service."
Profile photo of Paul Rink

Paul Rink

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Rink
"Everyone at Susan's office is ready to help me immediately and with a smile! Office manager, Beth, is a scrumdiddliumptious joy -- truly wonderful at her job and so kind. She makes me feel like family every time I come in. Best service in town, dare I say Michigan! My favorite part of the office is that everyone gets along and they like being there. Finishing touches such as snowmen in the winter and periodic costume days make it a fun place to visit. Make sure to ask for Jack. You won't be disappointed!"