Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wendy Albright

Wendy Albright

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Albright
"Brenda is very qualified and knowledgeable. She’s always helpful and patient."
Profile photo of Jenifer Gregory

Jenifer Gregory

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenifer Gregory
"Andy was very helpful and got my commercial insurance policy set up very quickly."
Profile photo of Tori Hamilton

Tori Hamilton

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Hamilton
"Andy was wonderful to work with! Easy to talk to, more than willing to take the time to explain things, and very flexible to accommodate work schedules and life when setting up phone appointments. Would highly recommend! :))"
Profile photo of Timothy Jabin

Timothy Jabin

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Jabin
"We were referred to Susan Rauser and Andy Wolf for assistance with a Builder's Risk Policy. They did a great job! We recieved great information in a very timely manner. I absolutely recommend working with Susan and Andy. Tim J."
Profile photo of Betsy Sortor

Betsy Sortor

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Sortor
"Grateful for their excellent service"
Profile photo of Brad Samuels

Brad Samuels

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Samuels
"Great experience all the way around working with Andy Wolf to set up new homeowners and auto coverage as just we moved into the Traverse City area. Very responsive, knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Andrew Mugnolo

Andrew Mugnolo

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Mugnolo
"Dealing with Andy Wolf was such a blessing, it didn't even feel like my typical insurance experience. No one ever wants to switch carriers because it can simply become more work than it's worth, but when dealing with Andy, I found my experience to be very smooth. Not only am I saving money, but I feel like I'm in good hands. I'm a bit old school in that I appreciate the human aspect of having an insurance agent. I like knowing that I can reach someone with a phone call for any insurance related inquiries. If you're looking to potentially switch insurance carriers and want a representative that will treat you like a priority, look no further than Andy Wolf."
Profile photo of brotha James

brotha James

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brotha James
"My wife and I highly recommend Susan Rauser State Farm Insurance Agency. They're professional, they communicate well, and we feel taken care of. Jeremy Reisig"
Profile photo of Street Treatz

Street Treatz

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Street Treatz
"Hello I have been with State Farm for years and would recommend them to any one for your insurance needs 5 stars….well deserved I recently walked in with no appt at all and Andy (jersey man) literally dropped what he was doing to assist me in my insurance needs and after the fact along with paperwork and files needed I can’t thank the Susan Rauser staff enough keep up the good work …"
Profile photo of Paul Conlen

Paul Conlen

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Conlen
"Andy Wolf - great customer service! Returned phone call right away and was familiar with what I needed. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ben W Halek

Ben W Halek

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben W Halek
"Always professional"
Profile photo of Drew Maksymowski

Drew Maksymowski

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Maksymowski
"I'm so thankful I called Andy at State Farm for my small business needs! He was kind, courteous, and full of information. He seemed to love his job, and his professional service was top notch! He was also very quick, responsive and honest! Thank you Andy! I'm a happy customer, and will recommend you to everyone!"
Profile photo of Seth Porter

Seth Porter

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Porter
"Susan is incredible and works hard to make sure her clients are taken care of. If you are in Michigan, you need to give Susan and her team a call!"
Profile photo of Kendra Kendra

Kendra Kendra

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Kendra
"Beth was so great to work with and so helpful! I would highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Gwen Hall

Gwen Hall

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Hall
"I decided it was time to compare insurance rates, auto and home. My current company had more than doubled in the last three years, I have had no auto claims in over 15 years and never had a home claim. IT WAS TIME. I received 4 quotes, and by far, State Farm in Traverse City, was the most personable and responsive of the four. Andy Wolf was great to work with and I look forward to having State Farm as my insurer for many years."
Profile photo of Barbara Bolger

Barbara Bolger

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Bolger
"Andy Wolf was very helpful and thorough when we moved to Michigan from another state. He took the time to explain insurance requirements here in our new state, and made sure our coverage is similar to what we had previously. He is friendly and knowledgeable. Susan Rauser's team is pleasant and helpful and thorough, and I recommend them."
Profile photo of braden rice

braden rice

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by braden rice
"andy wolf was very helpful and fun to talk with #jerseyguy"
Profile photo of Rose Sanford

Rose Sanford

April 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rose Sanford
"Terrible customer service once you have to file a claim. My elderly mother had a homeowner's policy she had paid on for years but was left with floors caving in from a sudden leak. We had a professional flood service & a plumber assess damage and they determined leak was indeed new. State Farm's investigator disagreed ignoring pictures and proof from the flood service that explained time-line. After that messages to the office were not returned. I would not trust them to come through for any significant claim."
Profile photo of K A

K A

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K A
"Andy Wolf was very helpful finalizing our quote for our home in a timely fashion . He was very pleasant to interact with"
Profile photo of Rick Snyder

Rick Snyder

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Snyder
"Beth was super helpful with what I needed, everything was done in seconds! Will call again for help!!"
Profile photo of Barbara K Searight

Barbara K Searight

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara K Searight
"Very positive. Helpful."
Profile photo of Cindy Toennies

Cindy Toennies

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Toennies
"We have had nothing but great experiences with State Farm over the past 30-plus years. They have come through for us 100% when we needed them, both for our home and auto claims. We have moved from Ohio to Michigan recently and went with State Farm based on our past experience with them and we found a wonderful local office in Traverse City that has made switching auto coverage to a new state, seamless, as well as helping us manage the best coverage options on our new home. We have had patient and thorough agents in this new office every step of the way, Susan, Maureen and Andy."
Profile photo of Kate Kerkstra

Kate Kerkstra

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Kerkstra
"Thank you Susan, Brenda and everyone at State Farm for your endless patience with all of my insurance questions and policy updates!"
Profile photo of Melissa Keeley

Melissa Keeley

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Keeley
"My husband and I needed home insurance quickly, and Andy Wolf was able to make that happen. He is very knowledgeable, kept us up to date throughout the whole process, and explained our different options for insurance clearly so we could make a choice that was right for us. He is great to work with and I would recommend him to anyone needing insurance!"
Profile photo of Maria jaymes Jaymes

Maria jaymes Jaymes

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria jaymes Jaymes
"Beth she’s a really nice and pleasant lady, I have been a State Farm client for 17 years, now my 2 young boys too. I highly recommend."