Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Susan Soffredine Rauser

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Susan Soffredine Rauser

4.9 out of 5 (227 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Morse

Andrew Morse

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great experience! Andy is the only guy I know who can make buying insurance fun. I saved a ton of money by switching!"
Profile photo of Jamie Hunt

Jamie Hunt

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this insurance company, they pay attention to details and are extremely helpful!! I recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of tim richards

tim richards

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan and her team do a fantastic job. I work in automotive sales and Maureen Comiskey always does a great job making sure my clients have a good experience. 10/10"
Profile photo of Marie Karas

Marie Karas

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julia answered the phone and provided me with the information I needed. Andy provided the declaration page and invoice quickly for our client! Great customer service all the way around!"
Profile photo of John M

John M

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Angela Picklo

Angela Picklo

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Julia for your kind voice, eagerness to help, and your willingness to go the extra mile! You've made my experience a painless success! 💕 It's great to feel valued. I even got a phone call to wish me Happy birthday!"
Profile photo of Lee Anne Whitman

Lee Anne Whitman

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole Bieniasz is a fountain of insurance knowledge and a real asset to State Farm. Nicole's enthusiasm and attention to detail gives customers confidence in placing their trust with your agency."
Profile photo of Kennith Scott

Kennith Scott

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy Wolf is a person who cares about people. It is very obvious when you work with him, that he is considering your best interest. If you have any internal dialog about how "pushy" sales people are, let Andy provide you with a new experience!"
Profile photo of Isaac Mead

Isaac Mead

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maureen was awesome to work with! The whole team was super attentive and I had a great experience! Strongly recommend 💯💯"
Profile photo of Eric H

Eric H

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maureen was very helpful and responsive. Thank you for the great service! Best insurance agent in town! Thanks again Maureen!"
Profile photo of EDGAR GUILLEN

EDGAR GUILLEN

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan’s team is great to work with and Maurine is awesome to work with..working in auto sales she’s a great contact to have !"
Profile photo of Fabulously Frugal (Fabulousnfrugal)

Fabulously Frugal (Fabulousnfrugal)

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, great service. Highly recommend! Give Joseph a call to save money today!"
Profile photo of Linda Comiskey

Linda Comiskey

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are new to the area & Maureen was so helpful in answering our questions. We hope to do business with her in the future. I highly recommend Maureen & State Farm!"
Profile photo of Meg O'Connor

Meg O'Connor

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maureen is literally the best. She is always quick to help and gets everything done in a timely. I will continue to refer people to Maureen and the team at Susan Rauser's office. You guys rock!"
Profile photo of brent hallett

brent hallett

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maureen was awesome, took care of all our needs in a very timely manner. If you are looking for an agent that is personable, hard-working and fun to deal with, check her out! She even came to my workplace to help!"
Profile photo of Meg Zammit

Meg Zammit

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christian Pelcher

Christian Pelcher

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emily Bludworth

Emily Bludworth

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trying to navigate a move from another state has been challenging. Maureen has been incredible offering help, is available with suggestions, and local recommendations. I highly recommend this firm based on the service I have received."
Profile photo of Anthony Steiner

Anthony Steiner

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service. Lydia was very patient, understanding and kind over the phone. Would highly recommend this office to anyone"
Profile photo of Tanaia Berden

Tanaia Berden

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with Lydia! She really took the time to understand my needs and with explaining the policy details so that I could understand and make the best choice for myself."
Profile photo of Shannon John

Shannon John

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy having Susan Rauser as my agent. When ever I have a question or a problem she is right there to help me. It's very nice to be able to just walk into her office and talk with her or her stuff."
Profile photo of Patrick Durrenmatt

Patrick Durrenmatt

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maureen has been great to work with. She has followed up on every detail and provided awesome service. I would highly recommend this company to anyone with any insurance needs- they will give you prompt, professional and personal service."
Profile photo of Taylor Salonen

Taylor Salonen

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maureen quoted me within the shortest time frame and gathered my information and got me hooked up with insurance on the same day! She took care and made this such an easy process! Highly recommend:)"
Profile photo of astrid kaplan kerson

astrid kaplan kerson

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mo was super helpful with answering all of my questions!"