Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Susan Soffredine Rauser

State Farm® Insurance Agent Susan Soffredine Rauser

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (234 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sara Wiegel

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people working there and extremely helpful!"

Kimberly Clous

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had a quick and easy experience with State Farm. In specifics, work with Beth. I was having issues with my bill being much higher this month than what normal. I sent an email and she had sent me a quick response on what she would do to get it resolved and updates on what and how the issue came about (regarding my new vehicle being added and just keeping my old one suspended). Definitely very helpful and made it so easy I didn’t have to worry about it, knowing and trusting that I knew she had it taken care of and I moved on with my day! Thank you Beth! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Abraham Haack

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love state farm and continue to have there insurance they have treated me well"

Polly Jackson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Maureen was an absolute breeze! I sell cars in Ann Arbor, and had a client who was new to purchasing auto insurance in the USA. They asked for my help in finding an agent, so I reached out to Maureen. She checked in with me over the 5 month order period, got the policy promptly set up on very short notice, and assisted so much with making my job flow smoothly during a very busy time! On top of it, she was incredibly thorough with my client, helping them feel confident purchasing auto insurance in a different country. I wish all of my clients worked with her; she made it so easy! Anytime some one asks for an agent, I'll be sending them her way! Thanks, Maureen!"

Tim Bakunets

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent to help me was Andy Wolf I have never worked with a more helpful and kind agent. Would highly recommend Susan Rauser State Farm insurance and asking for Andy."

sweetbliss1212

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a pleasant experience it's been working with Andy Wolf at Susan Rauser State Farm. He is incredibly helpful, friendly and very knowledgable in all aspects of car, home & life insurance. I'm so grateful for his help with my endless questions! Andy made switching over to State Farm so easy. I see why multiple people have recommended him to me! Thanks again!"

Keith Myers

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like them they're who I go through and they have always done me right"

Andrew Morse

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great experience! Andy is the only guy I know who can make buying insurance fun. I saved a ton of money by switching!"

Jamie Hunt

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this insurance company, they pay attention to details and are extremely helpful!! I recommend to everyone"

Marie Karas

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julia answered the phone and provided me with the information I needed. Andy provided the declaration page and invoice quickly for our client! Great customer service all the way around!"

John M

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Angela Picklo

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Julia for your kind voice, eagerness to help, and your willingness to go the extra mile! You've made my experience a painless success! 💕 It's great to feel valued. I even got a phone call to wish me Happy birthday!"

Lee Anne Whitman

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole Bieniasz is a fountain of insurance knowledge and a real asset to State Farm. Nicole's enthusiasm and attention to detail gives customers confidence in placing their trust with your agency."

Kennith Scott

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy Wolf is a person who cares about people. It is very obvious when you work with him, that he is considering your best interest. If you have any internal dialog about how "pushy" sales people are, let Andy provide you with a new experience!"

Christa Clark

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every one in the Susan Rauser office is extremely wonderful to work with, however Maureen "Mo" Terrill is exceptional. I work for a local dealership here in TC and occasionally will have guests that require an insurance policy for the first time or looking to switch. It does not matter what time of day I reach out to her I always get a friendly, upbeat and willing to help reply. Keep up the great work, Mo and thank you for always being available and incredible to work with."

Isaac Mead

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maureen was awesome to work with! The whole team was super attentive and I had a great experience! Strongly recommend 💯💯"

Eric H

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maureen was very helpful and responsive. Thank you for the great service! Best insurance agent in town! Thanks again Maureen!"

EDGAR GUILLEN

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan’s team is great to work with and Maurine is awesome to work with..working in auto sales she’s a great contact to have !"

tim richards

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan and her team do a fantastic job. I work in automotive sales and Maureen Comiskey always does a great job making sure my clients have a good experience. 10/10"

Fabulously Frugal (Fabulousnfrugal)

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, great service. Highly recommend! Give Joseph a call to save money today!"

Linda Comiskey

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are new to the area & Maureen was so helpful in answering our questions. We hope to do business with her in the future. I highly recommend Maureen & State Farm!"

Meg O'Connor

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maureen is literally the best. She is always quick to help and gets everything done in a timely. I will continue to refer people to Maureen and the team at Susan Rauser's office. You guys rock!"

brent hallett

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maureen was awesome, took care of all our needs in a very timely manner. If you are looking for an agent that is personable, hard-working and fun to deal with, check her out! She even came to my workplace to help!"

Meg Zammit

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a busy local Realtor I am asked for references for high quality insurance representatives very often. I can, and do, recommend Maureen Comiskey at Susan Rauser State Farm knowing my clients will receive only the best of the best in care. Maureen pays great attention to detail and puts her clients at ease any time she’s helping them. 10/10 recommend calling Maureen for your insurance needs!!"

Christian Pelcher

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently spoke with Julia L. to obtain a bond for my company Pelcher’s Cleaning & Organizational Services. She was very kind, helpful, and responsive. I had some email communication with Maureen C and she was extremely helpful and quick with obtaining copies of my documents."