Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gretchen Dorian

Gretchen Dorian

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Dorian
"UPDATE, 2/16/24 - Susan and her staff, including Beth and a few more are extraordinary! They have helped me numerous times when I needed COIs in "next day" circumstances. They are polite, courteous and professional!.....and I needed another, as I acquired a new client. Susan's staff, especially Elizabeth, go way above and beyond. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Joshua Veliquette

Joshua Veliquette

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Veliquette
"Susan and her team are top shelf awesome. Thank you Brenda for taking the time to look over my renters insurance. I was delighted to see the new amount of coverage, and for the same price I currently pay. By far the best Insurance agent and team in the TC area."
Profile photo of Matt Simon

Matt Simon

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Simon
"I've been working with Susan Rauser for years. Susan's office always works diligently to make sure our coverage is appropriate and affordable. Her staff is proactive in reaching out to make sure there haven't been any oversights. When my wife was in a car accident in the Upper Peninsula, Susan was working with us in real time to coordinate transportation. Needless to say, that was above and beyond! Great company, great technology and exceptional people!"
Profile photo of Lora Carleton

Lora Carleton

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lora Carleton
"We've been with Susan Soffredine Rauser State Farm for years and there's never been any reason for me to not continue to feed my own and others' business to them-- I've only had smooth dealings with Susan and her staff. In fact, Andy Wolf just helped me add some coverage today and it was quick and painless-- insanely quick! Nice job guys! Thank you!"
Profile photo of B Wilhelm

B Wilhelm

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Wilhelm
"We love working with Andy and the entire team. Very professional, accurate and still so very warm and friendly. Thank you Andy for excellent work!!! Thomas"
Profile photo of Shannon Mars

Shannon Mars

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Mars
"Andy Wolf is the leader of the pack when it comes to insurance agents! So easy to work with and very fast"
Profile photo of Amy Richards

Amy Richards

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Richards
"I have never found the level of customer service to be as world class as it is with Susan and team! They are amazing and go above and beyond in every way! So informative, helpful and awesome!"
Profile photo of MsTrishHH

MsTrishHH

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MsTrishHH
"Susan, Brenda and all the staff at Susan Rauser’s office have always been friendly, professional and extremely helpful. Top notch customer service. Always easy to reach. Great communication. Most recently Brenda reached out to make sure that I had appropriate coverage on my car and home. Provided quotes for the increase in coverage that I would probably need to cover my belongings. She worked fast and was very thorough and highly responsive. Oh, and I should mention they send very thoughtful cards for holidays and I believe birthdays too… which is so old school in the best possible way & such a nice little personal touch. You just don’t get this level of personal attention and great customer service from online companies. Speaking of…. Before I was a customer here I had an online company which was cheap but a pain to deal with. At some point I got fed up with trying to reach the online company and get an actual human on the phone so I started getting quotes from other companies. State Farm was substantially cheaper for the same if not better coverage. Plus- they are local, with actual people to talk to and incredible, personal customer service. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Sarah Hunt

Sarah Hunt

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hunt
"Susan and her team are the best at helping you navigate your actual insurance needs! I highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of M C

M C

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M C
"Absolutely amazing service and Andy who works there as such a big help mf probably some of the best customer service I have ever experienced!"
Profile photo of Tracey Anderson

Tracey Anderson

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Anderson
"The Best crew in Traverse city. They keep you in the loop ."
Profile photo of The Denny

The Denny

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Denny
"Mr Wolf was very kind to us and did a very good job explaining all the details of services provided. The office staff were pleasant and very kind as well. 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Nina Kirsch

Nina Kirsch

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Kirsch
"I needed a quick solution for homeowners insurance and Andy was wonderful. Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. A great experience."
Profile photo of Zach

Zach

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach
"Matthew was incredible helpful setting up my auto and condo insurance with State Farm. He answered all of the questions I had very well. He got me better coverage for less money. Doesn't get better than that!"
Profile photo of Morgan Miller

Morgan Miller

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Miller
"Andy is an amazing help. Super friendly and knowledgeable. Also introduced me to the rest of the office so I have faces for all future calls."
Profile photo of Jake Hoxie

Jake Hoxie

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Hoxie
"Great experience!!"
Profile photo of Steve McSchween

Steve McSchween

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve McSchween
"Andy is a great guy, and a fantastic insurance agent! You can absolutely trust him to take good care of you!"
Profile photo of Meghan McGuire

Meghan McGuire

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan McGuire
"Andy did a great job on my HOA policy. He saved my association money and made the transition very easy. I always enjoy working with State Farm."
Profile photo of Renee Briggs

Renee Briggs

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Briggs
"I love this State Farm office. Matt Dunham is supberb! His knowledge makes him stand out from the rest. He knows just what coverage I need and still save me alot of money. He is so informative and great with helping me understand everything about my policies. Great Job State Farm & Matt Dunham 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of David Lee LaGuire

David Lee LaGuire

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Lee LaGuire
"Andy Wolf did a wonderful job setting me up with condo insurance. He covered every detail and was very friendly. Thank you Andy for a job well done! D. L."
Profile photo of Craig Fisher

Craig Fisher

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Fisher
"Gave my a good deal on my insurance explained all my options"
Profile photo of Sharon Schurman

Sharon Schurman

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Schurman
"Magnificent service. I was contacted immediately by Andy, and I instantly liked and trusted him. So polite and knowledgeable. Andy made my insurance needs so easy and made sure I understood everything. He even came in on a Saturday to finish the deal! Who does that any more? I'm pleased to have an agent that is readily available for my insurance needs. Thank you Andy, Sharon Schurman"
Profile photo of Toni Augustat

Toni Augustat

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Augustat
"I love Susan raiser State Farm and my agent Matt Dunham was great!"
Profile photo of Erica Flagg

Erica Flagg

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Flagg
"Joey is awesome and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Madeline Johnson

Madeline Johnson

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Johnson
"Nicole is an absolute Angel with policies and explaining the why behind every factor of a situation - she’s a rockstar!"